Home > At A Glance > Management Team

 


 

David Smith
President

Office: 269.384.1100 ext 150
Email: dsmith@midlink.com

Robert D. Britigan III, CPM®
Vice President of Property Management

Office: 269.384.1100 ext 120
Email: rbritigan@midlink.com

Camille Akert
Property Management Assistant

Office: 269.384.1100 ext 123
Email: cakert@midlink.com

Ryan Kruithof
Facilities Manager

Email: rkruithof@midlink.com

Pete Seibert
Engineer

Email: pseibert@midlink.com

David Lane
Maintenance Supervisor

Email: dlane@midlink.com

Tim Weaver
Maintenance Crew




For sales and leasing information, click here. Midlink is a Hackman Capital property